About Perlin

Building blocks.

Together with the ICC and its vast global network, we envision a future where distributed ledger technologies are used to empower enterprises, organisations and communities to effect profound positive change. We want to build a world where technology is harnessed to disrupt industries and economies to become more efficient, inclusive and sustainable.

Our joint mandate is to help position our global trade ecosystem at the forefront of rapid industry transformation by equipping them with powerful and practical tools to innovate, grow and thrive.

”As the world’s largest business organization representing 45 million companies and more than 1.2 billion employees globally, the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) is uniquely positioned to effectively encourage the uptake of blockchain-based technologies at scale. Through our collaboration with Perlin, we aim to create opportunities for our members to tap into blockchain’s tremendous potential in areas such as supply chain traceability, trade finance and anti-counterfeiting. Enhancing these efforts is part of how we enable the global business community to do its part in achieving more inclusive and sustainable growth.”

John Denton, Secretary-General of the International Chamber of Commerce.